View Cart0 items / $0.00

markets + stockists


u p c o m i n g   m a r k e t s


St Kilda Esplanade Market
stkildaesplanademarket.com.au/
The Esplanade, St Kilda
10am - 5pm
Sunday 19th February

Rose St Artists Market
rosestmarket.com.au
60 Rose St, Fitzroy
10am - 4pm
Saturday 4th & Sunday 5th March
Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th April

The Trust Maker's Market
trustmarket.com.au
Ripponlea Estate - 192 Hotham St, Elsternwick
10am - 3pm
Sunday 26th February

Bonbeach Farmers Market
bonbeachfarmersmarket.com
26 - 63 Breeze St, Bonbeach
8.30 - 12.30
Sunday 12th February
Sunday 12th March

Emu Plains Market
emuplainsmarket.com.au
Emu Plains Reserve, Balnurring
9am - 2pm
Saturday 18th February
Saturday 18th March
Saturday 15th April
Saturday 13th May

Little Beauty Market
littlebeautymarket.com.au
Beauty Park, Frankston
9am - 2pm
Saturday 25th February
Saturday 25th March
Saturday 22nd April

stockists
s t o c k i s t s


VIC


Incub8r Fitzroy*
incube8r.com.au/
321 Smith St

Wurundjeri Country
Fitzroy

QVWC SHOP!* (pictured above)
shop.qvwc.org.au
210 Lonsdale St
Wurundjeri Country
Melbourne

Simply Ingredients
instagram.com/simply_ingredients_au
76 Silverdale Road
Wurundjeri Country
Eaglemont

In2Skin Dermal Therapy
facebook.com/In2SkinBeauty
469-275 Centre Dandenong Rd
Boonwurrung Country
Dingley

Where The Wilde Things Are*
wherethewildethingsare.com.au
4 / 540 Mt Dandenong Tourist Rd
Wurundjeri Country
Olinda

QLD

English Country Gardens B&B / Cafe and Gift Shop
weekendnotes.com/english-gardens-springbrook/
2934 Springbrook Rd
Yugambeh Country
Springbrook

NSW

Aware...the social design project
awarethesocialdesignproject.com.au
Prime West Centre, Shop 14
41-45 Macquarie St
Awabical Country
Newcastle


*
these stockists accept my empties, see 'sustainability' page for more info on returning empty bottles and tins. Please note not all stockists have all of my range all the time, best to call them if you're after a specific product.